Directory is alphabetical by City:



Video Lab - Johannesburg
Corner Eileen & Geneva Roads
Blairgowrie, Johannesburg
South Africa

Contacts:
John Brink
Phone: 27 11 293 3000
Fax: 27 11 293 3090
johnb@videolab.co.za







System: ClipMail Pro



The Blade Works Post Production Facilities
Stonewedge Office Park, 1 Wedgelink Road, Block B
Bryanston, Johannesburg
South Africa

Contacts:
Fraser Rowe
Phone: +27-11-3613000

fraser@bladeworks.co.za







System: ClipMail Pro



The Refinery - Johannesburg
Wedgewood Office Park, Muswell Road
Bryanston, Johannesburg
South Africa

Contacts:
Technical: Rob Dormer
Phone: 27 11 706 0500
Fax: 27 11 706 0300
rob@refinery.co.za




info@refinery.co.za


System: ClipMail Pro



Atkinson TV & The Picture Moving Company
156 Kloof Street
Cape Town
South Africa

Contacts:
Scheduling: Tim Atkinson
Phone: 27 21 424 3312
Fax: 27 21 424 3311
tim@atkinsontv.co.za


Cell: 27 83 708 7387




System: ClipMail Pro



The Refinery - Cape Town
Longkloof Studios, DarterRoad, Gardens
Cape Town
South Africa

Contacts:
Technical: Neville Patterson
Phone: 27 21 480 3100
Fax: 27 21 480 3101
neville@refinery.co.za




cape@refinery.co.za


System: ClipMail Pro



Media Host - Cape Town
Unit 109B, The Foundry,
Greenpoint, Cape Town
South Africa

Contacts:
Gail King
Tel: 27 11 425 9424
Fax: 27 11 425 0854
gail@mediahost.co.za







System: ClipMail Pro
Street: Cnr Prestwich and Ebenezer Roads


Turner International
gr.floor
Mumbai,Maharashtra
India

Contacts:
Ashish Singhania
Phone: 56607430

ashish.singhania@turner.com







System: ClipMail Pro



Media Host - Johannesburg
PO Box 98997
Sloane Park
South Africa

Contacts:
Etienne Joubert
Tel: 27 11 706 0405
Fax: 27 11 706 0308
etienne@mediahost.co.za







System: ClipMail Pro
Physical address: Questek House, Fairway Office Park, 52 Grosvenor Road, Bryanston, South Africa


Condor Cape Town
Port Road
V&A Waterfront, Cape Town
South Africa

Contacts:
Neels Bester
Phone: +27 11 413 4800
Fax: +27 11 413 4801
neels@condorcape.com







System: ClipMail Pro