Directory is alphabetical by City:



The Credit Valley Hospital
2200 Eglinton Avenue West
Mississauga, Ontario
Canada

Contacts:
Arthur Uyeyama
Phone: (905) 813-4205
Fax: (905) 813-4253
auyeyama@cvh.on.ca







System: ClipExpress



Ad-Vantage/CFA
786 King Street West
Toronto
Canada

Contacts:
Julie-Anne Newton
Phone: 416-596-7909
Alt. Phone: 416-504-5071
julie-anne@ad-vantage.ca

Kwan Wong


kwong@cfacommunications.com


System: ClipMail Pro
Post production facility supporting all tape formats, as well as all multi-media requirements, and full distribution services


BBDO Canada
2 bloor street west suite 2900
Toronto, Ontario
Canada

Contacts:
David Nakata
Phone: David Nakata

david.nakata@bbdo.ca







System: ClipMail Pro



DMD Broadcast Services
22 Mowat Ave, Suite 102D
Toronto, Ontario


Contacts:
Cavin McKelvey
Tel: 416-537-5353
Fax: 416-537-1987
cavin@dmdbroadcast.com







System: ClipMail Pro



TOYBOX Command Post & Transfer Corporation

Toronto, Ontario.
Canada

Contacts:
Scheduling: x655 or x304
Phone: (416) 585-9995
Fax: (416) 979-0428
CER@compt.com

Engineering: x362





System: ClipMail Pro



Casablanca , Inc.

Toronto, Ontario.
Canada

Contacts:
Ian Brown
Phone: (416) 995-8745
Fax: (775) 249-6608
ianbrown@yahoo.com







System: ClipExpress



Creative Post Inc.
510C Front Street West
Toronto, Ontario
Canada

Contacts:
Duncan Rockel
Phone: 416.979.7678

duncan@creativepostinc.com







System: ClipMail Pro



Eyespost
320 King Street East
Toronto, Ontario
Canada

Contacts:
Anling Zeng
Phone: (416) 363-3073









System: ClipMail Pro



Broadcast Duplication Network Ltd.
478 Queen Street East, Suite 300
Toronto, Ontario
Canada

Contacts:
Richard Knightley
Phone: 416.366.3003
Fax: 416.366.5005
richardknightley@bdn.ca






www.bdn.ca
System: ClipMail Pro
Broadcast Duplication Network Ltd. (BDN), an industry leader, is a full service audio and video duplication and distribution facility. Located in downtown Toronto, we service advertising agencies, post houses and media companies in broadcast, corporate and multimedia requirements. BDN offers the latest in digital technology providing superior quality and service.


Northwest Imaging & FX
3650 Gilmore Way
Vancouver, BC.
Canada

Contacts:
Rick Cederlund
Phone: (604) 873-9330
Fax: (604) 873-9339
nick@nwfx.com






www.nwfx.com
System: ClipMail Pro



TOYBOX West (Command Post & Transfer Corporation)

Vancouver, BC.
Canada

Contacts:

Phone: (604) 689-1090
Fax: (604) 689-1003
saitcheson@compt.com







System: Telestream



Bear Studios
53 East 6th Ave
Vancouver, BC
Canada

Contacts:
Cale Jacox
Phone: 604-873-4848

bear@bear-studios.com







System: ClipMail Pro