Directory is alphabetical by City:



Condor Digitalmedia - Netherlands
Willemsparkweg 80
Amsterdam
Netherlands

Contacts:
Peter Lemmen
Phone: 31 20 572 7131
Fax: 31 20 671 2600
telestream.nl@condor-post.com

Berry v. Voorst





System: ClipMail Pro



AFN Kaiserslautern
Unit 3380
APO, AE
USA

Contacts:
Andrew Sciascia
Phone: 49-631-536-7206
Fax: 49-631-536-6223
andrew.sciascia@ramstein.af.mil







System: ClipMail Pro



USAF
PSC 103 Box 3336
APO,AE
Italy

Contacts:
Chris Vadnais
Phone: 39 0434 66 8295









System: ClipMail Pro



Max Production S.A.
16, Dim.Ralli Maroysi
Athens, Attica
Greece

Contacts:
Nikos Arapogloy
Phone: +30 21 0 612 1644
Fax: +30 21 0 612 2771
max@ath.forthnet.gr







System: ClipExpress



Max Productions
Marousi
attika
Greece

Contacts:
Giorgos Argyropoulos
Tel: +30 211 750 7155
Fax: +30 211 750 7925
giorgos.argyropoulos@maxproductions.eu







System: ClipExpress



La Truka
Portbou 6
Barcelona
Spain

Contacts:
Jose A. Santiago
Phone: 34 93 330 4 500
Fax: 34 93 491 1716
tecnico@latruka.com







System: ClipMail Pro



Metropolitana de Muntatges S.L.
Baro de la Barre 25
Barcelona
Spain

Contacts:
Scheduling: Marta Colomer or Maria Puigjaner
Phone: 34 932 840 600
Fax: 34 932 840 695
clip@metropolitana.net

Technical: Ramon Arteman




www.metropolitana.net
System: ClipMail Pro



Video Efecto
Ptge Mendez Vigo 3
Barcelona
Spain

Contacts:

Tel: 00 34 93 467 7327

dept.sistemas@enefecto.es







System: ClipMail Pro



Sonodigi - Barcelona

Barcelona
Spain

Contacts:
Miguel Angel Riaza
Phone: 34 932 859 300
Fax: 34 932 846 297
miguelangel@sonodigi.es




tecnicos@sonodigi.es


System: ClipMail Pro



Creation Club (CC) GmgH
Unterfohring
Bayern
Germany

Contacts:
Alexander Lutz
Tel: +49 99 58 65 95

alexnader.lutz@creation-club.de







System: ClipMail Pro



Condor Digitalmedia - Germany
Neue Schonhauserstrasse 6
Berlin
Germany

Contacts:
Marius Graf
Phone: 49 30 2045 1980
Fax: 49 30 2045 1981
telestream.de@condor-post.com

Sven Laddach





System: ClipMail Pro



Cross Atlantic Medien GmbH
Irmintrudisstr. 15
Bonn.
Germany

Contacts:
Michael Wambach
Phone: +49 228 280 9130
Fax: +49 228 280 9157
mwambach@crossatlantic.com







System: Telestream



Fox International Channels UK Ltd
14th Floor, Great West House, Great West Rd.
Brentford, Middlesex
United Kingdom

Contacts:
Peter Gyngell
Phone: +11 (0) 20 7805 2255
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7805 2350
petergy@fox.com







System: ClipMail Pro



Condor Digitalmedia - Belguim
Rue Deschampheleerstraat 26
Brussels
Belguim

Contacts:
Donat van Bellinghen
Phone: 32 2 412 47 20
Fax: 32 2 412 47 20
telestream.be@condor-post.com







System: ClipMail Pro



FilmFlip ApS
Edelgave Alle 7
Copenhagen
Denmark

Contacts:
Jesper Bjarke Andersen
Phone: 45 26 150 180

info@filmflip.com







System: ClipMail Pro
We have the ClipMail Pro and FlipFactory.


Nordisk Film TV
Mosedalvej 14
Copenhagen
Denmark

Contacts:
Lasse Nissen
Phone: +4536188200

tvsupport@nordiskfilm.com







System: ClipMail Pro



Salam Technical Services
Salam Technical GULF TOWER 8th Floor B2
Dubai
UAE

Contacts:
Sohail Shafi
Phone: 9714-3374774
Fax: 9714-3378989
suhail@salam-tech.ae







System: ClipMail Pro



Horizon Co.
PO Box 8041
Dubai
UAE

Contacts:
Jalal Merchant
Phone: +971506249659

jalaljm@eim.ae







System: ClipMail Pro



Windmill Lane Ltd
4 Windmill Lane
Dublin 2
Ireland

Contacts:
Ian O'Brien
Phone: +353 1 671 3444
Fax: +353 1 671 8413
ian.obrien@windmilllane.com






www.windmilllane.com
System: ClipMail Pro



The Element Post Production
16 Fitzwilliam Square
Dublin 2
Ireland

Contacts:
Diarmuid Kelly
Phone: +35316621030
Fax: +35316615288
info@element.ie







System: ClipMail Pro



Pirahna Bar
37 Fitzwilliam Square
Dublin 2
Ireland

Contacts:
Stephen Murnane
Phone: + 353 1 605 3739
Fax: + 353 1 676 6047
stephen@pirahnabar.ie







System: ClipMail Pro



Screen Scene Lts
41 Upper Mount street
dublin 2
Ireland

Contacts:
Stephen Murnane
Phone: 00 353 1 6611501
Fax: 00 353 1 6610491
stephen@screenscene.ie







System: ClipMail Pro



PICTORION das werk GmbH
Waldschmidtstrasse 19
Frankfurt, Hessen
Germany

Contacts:
Stefan Gnizia
Phone: +49-69-97353-0
Fax: +49-69-97353-111
cm_fra@das-werk.de







System: ClipMail Pro
www.das-werk.de


Yorkshire Television
Kirkstall Road
Leeds,West Yorkshire
UK

Contacts:
Philip Hunter
Phone: 44 1132227427
Fax: 44 1132227141
philip.hunter@granadamedia.com







System: ClipMail Pro



Mikros Image
120, rue Danton
Levallois-Perret.
France

Contacts:
Sales: Fabrice Damolini


fabrice.damolini@mikrosimage.fr

Technical: Lionel Couriat
Phone: 33 1 5563 1100
Fax: 33 1 5563 1101
lionel.couriat@mikrosimage.fr

www.mikrosimage.fr
System: Telestream
Sales: Lab Department Booking E-Mail: planninglabo@mikrosimage.fr Technical: Xavier Brachet E-Mail: xavier.brachet@mikrosimage.fr


Bikini Post Production

Lisboa
Portugal

Contacts:
Eugénio Marques
Phone: +351 21 322 0350
Fax: +351 21 322 0259
eugenio@bikini.co.pt




anam@bikini.co.pt

www.enefecto.es
System: ClipMail Pro



Ascent Media
1 Stephen St.
London
UK

Contacts:
Colin Pauling
Tel: +44 (0)20 7691 5633
Fax: 44 02 07 436 7502
networks.bookings@ascentmedia.co.uk







System: ClipMail Pro



Imagevault at Fifty Fifty
24 D'Arblay Street
London
UK

Contacts:
Sally or Tim
Phone: 44 0 207 292 0920
Fax: 44 0 207 292 0921
telestream@fiftyfiftypost.com







System: ClipMail Pro



Condor Digitalmedia - England
54 Greek Street
London
UK

Contacts:
George Humphris
Phone: 44 20 7494 1166
Fax: 44 20 7494 2552
telestream.uk@condor-post.com







System: ClipMail Pro



303 Ltd
11 D'Arblay Street
London.
UK

Contacts:

Phone: 44 20 7437 3030
Fax: 44 20 7494 0956
winston@303i.com







System: Telestream



Clipstream

London.
UK

Contacts:
Scheduling: Joe Apted
Phone: 44 20 7437 0077
Fax: 44 20 7287 6534
telestream@clipstream.co.uk







System: ClipMail Pro



Feature Story (FSN London Bureau)
The Interchange, Oval Road
London.
UK

Contacts:
Alastari Wanklyn
Phone: 44 20 7485 0303
Cell: 44 0797 661 4171
london.bureau@featurestory.com

Catherine Drew





System: Telestream



Final Cut Ltd
Fenton House, 55 57 Gt Marlborough Street
London.
UK

Contacts:

Phone: 44 20 7566 6300
Fax: 44 20 7287 2824
fclon@finalcut-edit.com







System: Telestream



FrameStore CFC

London.
UK

Contacts:
Bookings:framestore-cfc.com
Phone: 44 20 7208 2600
Fax: 44 20 7208 2626








System: ClipMail Pro



H20 Enterprises at Sphere Studios

London.
UK

Contacts:
Scheduling: Simon Bohanon
Phone: 44 20 7326 9460
Fax: 44 20 7326 9499
simon@spherestuidos.com

Technical: Andy Hilton, Director





System: ClipMail Pro



Rushes Postproduction Ltd.
66 Old compton Street
London.
UK

Contacts:
Scheduling: Anthony McCaffery
Phone: 44 20 7437 8676

anthonym@rushes.co.uk






www.rushes.co.uk
System: ClipMail Pro



Beam TV
40-41 Great Marlborough Street
London.
UK

Contacts:
Scheduling: Daneil Hearn
Phone: 44 02 7208 8123
Fax: 44 02 7208 8171
daniel@beamtv.com







System: ClipMail Pro



The Moving Picture Company

London.
UK

Contacts:
Scheduling: Ellora Chowdhury
Phone: 44 20 7434 3100
Fax: 44 20 7287 5187
bookings@moving-picture.com







System: ClipMail Pro



The Tape Gallery

London.
UK

Contacts:
Scheduling: David Croft
Phone: 44 20 7439 3325
Fax: 44 20 7734 9417
dave@tape-gallery.co.uk

Technical: Brian, Andy McLellan





System: ClipMail Pro



Outpost Digital
16 Gresse Street
London
UK

Contacts:
Eric d'Souza
Phone: +44 207 907 0920
Fax: +44 207 907 0921
ericd@creocollective.com







System: ClipMail Pro



Absolute Post
8 Poland Street
London
United Kingdom

Contacts:
David Bees
Phone: 02078516700

dave@absolutepost.co.uk







System: ClipMail Pro



BBC
BBC TVC, Wood Lane
London, England
UK

Contacts:
Tony Wheaton
Phone: 202085767375

tony.wheaton@bbc.co.uk







System: ClipMail Pro



MTV Europe
UK house 180 oxford street
London, England
UK

Contacts:
Duncan Goddard


goddard.duncan@mtvne.com







System: ClipMail Pro



The Moving Picture Company
127 Wardour Street
London, Greater London
United Kingdom

Contacts:
Gary Pask
Phone: 02074343100

mailbox@moving-picture.com







System: ClipMail Pro



Serena Digital
Calle Pantoja 20
Madrid
Spain

Contacts:
Philippe Vignal
Phone: +34 915 194 512
Fax: +34 914 153 053
Philippe@serena.tv or admin@serena.tv







System: ClipMail Pro
Cell Phone: +34 660 402 204


Molinare

Madrid
Spain

Contacts:
Cesar Ona
Phone: +347259407

CONA@MOLINARE.ES







System: ClipMail Pro



Sonodigi - Madrid

Madrid
Spain

Contacts:
Gemma Teruel
Phone: 34 915 913 510
Fax: 34 915 913 511
gemma@sonodigi.com




sonodigi@sonodigi.com


System: ClipExpress



Kino S.A.
40 Kifisias
Marousi, Athens
Greece

Contacts:
Leonidas Papadimitriou
Phone: 302106157400









System: ClipExpress



NTV
NTV Eski Buyukdere Cad. USO Center #61
Maslak, Istanbul
Turkey

Contacts:
Erhan Tellio
Phone: +90 212 335 40 65
Fax: +90 212 335 00 33
erhan.tellioglu@ntv.com.tr







System: ClipExpress



Class Editori Spa
via marco burigozzo 5
Milan
Italy

Contacts:
Andrea Frignati
Phone: +39 02 582191

snapper.andrea@class.it







System: ClipMail Pro



The Face
Viale Monterosa, 64
Milano
Italy

Contacts:
Elisabetta Pozzi
Phone: +39 02 48 01 12 94
Fax: +39 02 49 82 268
elisabetta.pozzi@bluegold.it

Andrea Bomba


andrea.bomba@bluegold.it


System: ClipMail Pro
Post Production facilities (non liner editing, duplication, audio, dvd creation and authoring, 3d, graphics, special effects)


Blue Gold S.p.a.
Via Moscova 38/a
Milano
Italy

Contacts:
Giulia Pavoni
Phone: +39 02 29 03 11
Fax: +39 02 29 00 06 80
giulia.pavoni@bluegold.it

Betty Radaelli


betty.radaelli@bluegold.it

www.bluegold.it
System: ClipMail Pro
Post Production facilities (non linear editing, linear editing, telecine, duplication, audio, dvd creation and authoring, graphics, special effects, 3d, 2k high resolution, high definition, developement and printing lab, production studios, satellite playout)


digiSite AG

Munich, Bavaria
Germany

Contacts:
Wolfgang Balga
Phone: +49 89 55 25 20 11
Fax: +49 89 55 25 20 15
wb@digisite.de







System: ClipMail Pro



Post Logic
2, rue de Longchamp
Neuilly/Seine
France

Contacts:
Sebastien Mosagna
Phone: +33 1 46999 515
Fax: +33 1 46999 500
mosagna@digitalpostprod.com







System: ClipMail Pro



Tyne Tees Television
Tech Maint City Road
Newcastle, Tyne & Wear
UK

Contacts:
Russ Laing
Tel: 44 19 126 93 584

Russell.Laing@granadamedia.com







System: ClipMail Pro



IMAGE RESOURCE S.A.
56 - 58 Rue des Morillons
Paris
France

Contacts:
Solly Dichy
Phone: 331 40455000
Fax: 331 40455008
solly@image-resource.com







System: ClipMail Pro



Medialab Technology

Paris
France

Contacts:
Poalina Wiesenfeld
Tel: 33 1 44 13 5050
Fax: 33 1 44 13 5060
telestream@medialabtechno.com







System: ClipMail Pro



Wizz
2, rue de Prony
Paris
France

Contacts:
Frederic Baeli
Phone: 01 56 21 19 19

fred@wizz.fr







System: ClipMail Pro



AFN
Camp Darby, Tirrenia
Pisa, Pisa
Italy

Contacts:
Franco Scarpellini
Phone: +39 050 548 301
Fax: +39 050 547 719
franco.scarpellini@afn.livorno.army.mil







System: ClipMail Pro



Post Produkce Praha a.s.
Jungmannova 19/29
Praha 1
Czech Republic

Contacts:
Scheduling: Tomas Chvojka
Phone: 42 02 3409 3200
Fax: 42 02 3409 3205
tomas.chvojka@ppp.cz






www.ppp.cz
System: ClipMail Pro



Film Laboratories Barrandov Studios
Krizeneckeho nam. 3/522
Praha 5.
Czech Republic

Contacts:
Ms. Cizkova
Phone: 420 2 6707 2468
Fax: 420 2 6707 3766
bcizkova@barrandov.cz

Mrs. Gottwaldova
Phone: 420 2 6707 2820

ngottwaldova@barrandov.cz


System: ClipExpress



TVI
Rua Mário Castelhano 40
Queluz de Baixo,Barcarena
Portugal

Contacts:
Miguel Amorim
Phone: +351214347560

mgamorim@tvi.pt







System: ClipExpress



Bluedit S.r.l.
Via Federico Cesi, 72
Roma
Italy

Contacts:
Marco di Marino
Phone: +39 06 32 84 91
Fax: +39 06 32 84 92 99
marco.dimarino@bluegold.it

Sebastiano Vianello


sebastiano.vianello@bluegold.it

www.bluedit.bluegold.it
System: ClipMail Pro
Post Production facilities (non liner editing, duplication, audio, dvd creation and authoring, 3d, graphics, special effects)


Cinecitta
Tuscolana 1055
Roma
Italy

Contacts:
Bino Salis
Phone: 39 0 672 293 626

bino.salis@cinecittastudios.it







System: ClipMail Pro



SPS
IT Department, SPS, Raysut
Salalah,DHofar
Oman

Contacts:
Anil Kuppa
Phone: +968 99291950

kuppa.anil@gmail.com







System: ClipMail Pro



Internet Marine, SARL
400 Avenue Roumanille BP 309 Cedex
Sophia Anitpolis, Alpes Maritimes
France

Contacts:
Charles Flynn
Phone: 33 04 9341 0292
Fax: (775) 766-7606
cj@internetmarine.net







System: ClipExpress
Note: Unit not always online; please make arrangements in advance.


Stockholm Post Production
Odengatan 104
Stockholm
Sweden

Contacts:
Anders Martensson
Phone: 46 8 50 70 35 00

stefan@stopost.se







System: ClipRemote
For Quotes, please talk to Bookings, For Technical question Heido or Stefan. mail@stopost.se ClipMail User: stokholm.postproduction ab, sto.pp


Ultra Images AG
Ernastrasse 20
Zurich
Switzerland

Contacts:
Raphael Gallati
Phone: 41 1 297 98 98
Fax: 41 1 297 98 99
raphael@ultraimages.ch






www.ultraimages.ch
System: ClipMail Pro



On Line Video 46 AG
Leutschenbachstrasse 46
Zurich
Switzerland

Contacts:
Bookings
Phone: +41 44 305 73 73
Fax: +41 44 305 73 00
info@onlinevideo.ch






www.onlinevideo.ch
System: ClipMail Pro