Directory is alphabetical by City:



ORM CABO
av. Nazareth, 350
Belem,Para
Brazil

Contacts:
Luis Folha
Phone: 55 91 213 1582

folha@libnet.com.br







System: ClipMail Pro



Sistemas de Video Comunicacion S.A.
Av. Alvarez Thomas 198, 5oB
Buenos Aires, Buenos Aires
Argentina

Contacts:
Antonio Gennaro
Phone: +54 11-5218-8000

gennaro@svc.com.ar






www.svc.com.ar
System: ClipMail Pro



Audiovisualweb
Arce 957 7th Floor (Gorostiaga y Maure)
Buenos Aires,Capital Federal 1426
Argentina

Contacts:
Mariano Marin
Phone: +5411-4776-5074
Fax: +5411-5777-0072
m@audiovisualweb.com.ar







System: ClipExpress



Fundacao Joao Paulo II
Rua Joao Paulo II S/N Auto da Bela Vista
Cachoeira Paulista, SP
Brazil

Contacts:
Jorge Silva
Phone: 12 3186 2053









System: ClipMail Pro



La Corte S.R.L.
Fraga 167
Capital Federal
Argentina

Contacts:
Fernando Nasi
Phone: 54 11 5218 5000
Fax: 54 11 5218 5001
fraga@la-corte.com.ar







System: ClipMail Pro



SET PRODUTORA
Av. T-15 N. 1.894
Goiânia,Goiás
Brazil

Contacts:
Sueli Moraes Correa do Santos
Phone: 5562 39413673
Fax: 5562 39413673
contato@setprodutora.com.br







System: ClipMail Pro



Talento Post
Tonala 59
Mexico City
Mexico

Contacts:
Francisco Outon
Phone: 55 52086567
Fax: 55 52087214
fouton@talentopost.com







System: ClipMail Pro



Chilefilms S.A.
Manquehue Sur #1165 Las Condes
Santiago, RM
Chile

Contacts:
Stefano Levera
Phone: 56 2 220-3086
Fax: 56 2 212-9053
slevera@chilefilms.cl







System: ClipMail Pro



Casablanca Online
Ave. Republica do Libano, 379
Sao Paulo
Brazil

Contacts:
24 Hour Main Phone
Phone: +55 11 3889 2600
Fax: +55 11 3889 2670
info@itbr.com.br

Alex Pimentel
Phone: +55 11 3889 2673



www.cbsp.com.br or www.teleimage.com.br
System: ClipMail Pro
Contact 2: Rogerio Calvo: +55 11 3889 2671 Contact 3: Salim: +55 11 3889 2700 Complete Digital Post-Production facility SD & HDTV, Teleport Satellite Transmissions, OB-Vans and DSNG, DVD authoring and Digital Cinema.


Sony Pictures
Avenida das Nacoes Unidas, 12995 12 Andar
Sao Paulo
Brazil

Contacts:
Carlos Costa
Phone: +55 11 358 49 922

carlos_costa@spe.sony.com







System: ClipMail Pro



Antel Systems
Av Liberdade n. 834 5 and Sao Paulo
São Paulo,
Brazil

Contacts:
Adriana Oki
Phone: 55 11 3399-5000
Fax: 55 11 3277-2132
adriana@antel.com.br







System: ClipMail Pro
Post-Production and media transform house handling most major formats; to include HD-CAM, Broadcast and Cable TV, as well as cinema advertising.